Русский язык English language 中文
VPSVILLE

Виртуальные сервера для любых задач

VPS/VDS on Windows

Vpsville offers a dedicated Windows virtual server with the ability to install Microsoft Windows 2008R2 / 2012.
This is an excellent solution for placing sites based on .NET and MSSQL, trading on stock exchanges, including Forex, hosting 1C, organizing remote workstations and software based on Windows.
Our tariffs Most popular tariffs
10Gbps for everybody
We are the first in Russia to provide affordable VPS servers with 10Gbps port per server. Each virtual server is included by a fiber-optic cable in the 10 Gbps port switcher, from which your content will reach the recipients via channels with total capacity of 40 Gbps
More than just NVMe SSD
In addition to using a clean server NVMe SSD, the drives are combined into a network cluster file system with an inordinate read rate
At your service We use Cisco, HP and Supermicro equipment located in a Tier III data center in Moscow. We guarantee availability, high performance and stability of VDS/VPS Windows server
Why should you choose Vpsville
We offer Windows VDS/VPS hosting on NVMe SSD drives combined in RAID. Thanks to this, the download speed of files is significantly increased: our virtual servers are several times faster than many physical counterparts on the market today
A dedicated Windows server with automated installation is available for you. The whole process is online under your control and takes only 10 minutes. Also, if necessary, you can quickly change the configuration of the server
You can order cheap Windows VDS/VPS from us. We support competitive rates below the market average and offer moneyback. By cooperating with us, you will get all the necessary resources at the best prices
Vpsville is a certified partner of Microsoft Corporation. From us you can rent VDS/VPS Windows with installation of licensed operating system Microsoft Windows 2008R2 / 2012. The cost of the service - 200 ruble/month

Русский язык English language 中文
+7 (495) 662-98-33
VPSVILLE

Виртуальные сервера для любых задач

VPS/VDS на Windows

Компания Vpsville предлагает выделенный виртуальный сервер Windows с возможностью установки ОС Microsoft Windows 2008R2 / 2012.
Это отличное решение для размещения сайтов на базе .NET и MSSQL, торговли на биржах, в том числе Forex, хостинга 1С, организации удаленных рабочих мест и работы программного обеспечения на базе Windows.
Наши тарифы Наиболее популярные тарифы
10Gbps для всех
Мы первые в России, кто дает доступные VPS сервера с 10Gbps портом на каждый сервер. Каждый виртуальный сервер включен волоконно-оптическим кабелем в свич 10 Gbps портом, из которого по каналам суммарной емкостью 40 Gbps ваш контент дойдет до получателей
Больше чем просто NVMe SSD
Помимо того, что мы используем чистые серверные NVMe SSD, диски объединены в сетевую кластерную файловую систему с запредельной скоростью чтения данных
К вашим услугам Мы используем оборудование Cisco, HP и Supermicro, размещенное в ЦОД уровня Tier III в Москве. Гарантируем доступность, высокую производительность и стабильность работы VDS/VPS Windows server
Почему стоит выбрать Vpsville
Мы предлагаем VDS/VPS хостинг Windows на NVMe SSD дисках, объединенных в RAID. Благодаря этому скорость загрузки файлов значительно увеличивается: наши виртуальные сервера работают в несколько раз быстрее, чем многие физические аналоги, представленные на современном рынке
К вашим услугам выделенный сервер Windows с автоматизированной установкой. Весь процесс происходит в режиме онлайн под вашим контролем и занимает всего 10 минут. Также в случае необходимости вы сможете быстро изменить конфигурацию сервера
У нас вы сможете заказать дешевый VDS/VPS Windows. Мы поддерживаем конкурентные тарифы ниже среднерыночных, предлагаем moneyback. Сотрудничая с нами, вы получите все необходимые ресурсы по самым выгодным ценам
Vpsville – сертифицированный партнер корпорации Microsoft. У нас вы сможете взять в аренду VDS/VPS Windows с установкой лицензионной операционной системы Microsoft Windows 2008R2 / 2012. Стоимость услуги – 200 р./мес