Русский язык English language 中文
VPSVILLE

Виртуальные сервера для любых задач

VDS/VPS on Ubuntu Linux

Vpsville offers Linux VPS hosting on the KVM visualization platform. We use reliable hardware: Cisco, HP and Supermicro hardware located in a Tier III data center. We offer license distributions for installation at VPS\VDS Ubuntu, Debian 5 and 6, Bitrix, CentOs. Our customers can install and configure the operating system in automatic mode: this allows you to prepare the server to work quickly, easily and without the intervention of technical support.
Our tariffs Most popular tariffs
10Gbps for everybody
We are the first in Russia to provide affordable VPS servers with 10Gbps port per server. Each virtual server is included by a fiber-optic cable in the 10 Gbps port switcher, from which your content will reach the recipients via channels with total capacity of 40 Gbps
More than just NVMe SSD
In addition to using a clean server NVMe SSD, the drives are combined into a network cluster file system with an inordinate read rate
At your service
Benefits of Vpsville The infrastructure is built on KVM visualization technology. This product provides virtualization in Linux environment and allows each virtual machine to use its own hardware. This software solution is beneficial for every customer who wants to buy VDS Ubuntu, Debian, Bitrix, CentOs at an affordable price and get all the resources necessary for the project.
Flexible tariff plans
Flexible tariff plans We support both small and very large internet projects. We offer different amount of resources
Affordable prices
Affordable prices Our rates are lower than the market average, but we do not save on the quality of equipment used and guarantee its high performance. This is a good choice for customers who want to maintain a successful business at no extra cost
Professional technical support
Professional technical support We are ready to answer your questions about Linux servers and the hardware you use, choose a tariff plan for your individual requirements, help you solve the problems. If you do not have an in-house IT specialist, we will help you with OS selection, installation and administration of VDS Ubuntu, Debian, Bitrix, CentOs, etc.
High loading speed
High loading speed Your sites, mailboxes, databases will be stored on NVMe SSDs. Using such equipment can reduce the download speed by several times
Stable access
Stable access We guarantee high speed internet channel in all directions both in Russia and abroad
Automated installation
Automated installation You do not need to contact technical support to install the operating system. You can install and configure it automatically or manually using the distributions provided by us or your own

Русский язык English language 中文
+7 (495) 662-98-33
VPSVILLE

Виртуальные сервера для любых задач

VDS/VPS с Ubuntu Linux

Vpsville предлагает Linux VPS hosting на платформе визуализации KVM. Мы используем надежное аппаратное обеспечение: оборудование Cisco, HP и Supermicro, расположенное в дата-центре уровня Tier III. Предлагаем лицензионные дистрибутивы для установки на VPS\VDS Ubuntu, Debian 5 и 6, Bitrix, CentOs. Нашим клиентам доступна установка и настройка операционной системы в автоматическом режиме: это позволяет подготовить сервер к работе быстро, легко и без вмешательства техподдержки.
Наши тарифы Наиболее популярные тарифы
10Gbps для всех
Мы первые в России, кто дает доступные VPS сервера с 10Gbps портом на каждый сервер. Каждый виртуальный сервер включен волоконно-оптическим кабелем в свич 10 Gbps портом, из которого по каналам суммарной емкостью 40 Gbps ваш контент дойдет до получателей
Больше чем просто NVMe SSD
Помимо того, что мы используем чистые серверные NVMe SSD, диски объединены в сетевую кластерную файловую систему с запредельной скоростью чтения данных
К вашим услугам
Преимущества Vpsville Инфраструктура построена на технологии визуализации KVM. Этот продукт обеспечивает виртуализацию в среде Linux и позволяет каждой виртуальной машине использовать собственное аппаратное обеспечение. Такое программное решение выгодно каждому клиенту, который хочет купить VDS Ubuntu, Debian, Bitrix, CentOs по доступной цене и получить в свое распоряжение все ресурсы, необходимые для реализации проекта.
Гибкие тарифные планы
Гибкие тарифные планы Мы поддерживаем как небольшие, так и очень крупные интернет-проекты. Предлагаем различный объем ресурсов
Доступные цены
Доступные цены Наши тарифы ниже среднерыночных, но при этом мы не экономим на качестве используемого оборудования и гарантируем его высокую производительность. Это хороший выбор для клиентов, которые хотят поддерживать успешный бизнес без лишних расходов
Профессиональная техподдержка
Профессиональная техподдержка Мы готовы ответить на ваши вопросы о серверах Linux и используемом оборудовании, подобрать тарифный план по индивидуальным требованиям, помочь в решении возникших проблем. Если у вас нет штатного IT-специалиста, мы окажем помощь в подборе ОС, установке и администрировании VDS Ubuntu, Debian, Bitrix, CentOs и пр.
Высокая скорость загрузки
Высокая скорость загрузки Ваши сайты, почтовые ящики, базы данных будут храниться на NVMe SSD-дисках. Использование такого оборудования позволяет сократить скорость загрузки в несколько раз
Стабильный доступ
Стабильный доступ Гарантируем высокую скорость интернет-канала по всем направлениям как в России, так и за рубежом
Автоматизированная установка
Автоматизированная установка Вам не нужно обращаться в техподдержку для установки операционной системы. Вы сможете установить и настроить ее автоматически или вручную с использованием предоставленных нами или собственных дистрибутивов