Русский язык English language 中文
VPSVILLE

Виртуальные сервера для любых задач

Customer reviews

What our cutomers say about us
Vyacheslav Bazhinov Used the services for 10 months - from March to December 2015, needed vps to show the results of a relatively demanding project. During this time, the server from the provider's side has never had any problems. Applied to technical support several times - then updated the system with grub, then had to expand the disk. In all cases, the answer was received immediately (at any time of day wrote to the online consultant and immediately received an answer), the problem was solved (by my standards) very quickly - within a few hours, if not faster. Once vps is no longer needed - finished work on the project - removed the server and a couple of hours later realized that there was a filled base from the home project. Support and here helped - restored the remote server an hour after the call. In addition to everything - intuitive admin, the ability to pay for the server on the days (a good alternative to the test period). I highly recommend this hosting.
Kirill Matusov project manager MGcom Despite the growing popularity of cloud computing, for a number of projects there is preferable use of the physical equipment. It is possible to carry to them also some IT tools used by our company. Choosing between upgrade of IT infrastructure with use of available solutions in Russia based on PaaS and lease of physical servers in one of the best data centers of Moscow, we preferred the second option. The excellent conditions of monitoring and servicing of our servers offered VPSville became one of the reasons for such choice. Unlike the companies creating own services of the distributed calculations we don't need to hire team of IT specialists. All work on control of the equipment is undertaken by VPSville, the professional hosting company to which staff we completely trust
Bozhkov Andrew Technical Director of "Agency of citizen journalism "Ridus" The Ridus Agency for Citizen Journalism is a popular and recognizable information resource that often publishes high-profile materials resulting in an explosive increase in site traffic. At the same time, statistics of past visits cannot properly prepare a provider for the difficulties it will have to face. The specialists of vpsville.ru have passed all the tests with honor, including those that arose regardless of our desire to evaluate the quality of purchased services. Therefore, we can already recommend this company as a professional and reliable partner
Mihail Prohov Good hosting, this is what needed for online games. Works reliable, ping stable.
Rasul Ismailov Support is very sympathetic, have given free of charge three days for aprobation. From all tested providers - VPS is the most rapid. Plus was pleased by speed of the channel. Others cut it on each connection, and here what your is all yours. Generally, impressions only positive!
Dmitry Olegovich Excellent hosting. I have a site with attendance of more than 100.000 and when a dedicated server is not withstand the load, I moved on vpsville.ru. They made me special tarif, made all settings and site raised. Thank you guys very much, hosting is not the equipment, but the people and respect for the client. Strongly recommended!

Русский язык English language 中文
+7 (495) 662-98-33
VPSVILLE

Отзывы о нас

Что говорят о нас наши клиенты
Вячеслав Бажинов Пользовался услугами 10 месяцев - с марта по декабрь 2015, нужен был vps для показа результатов относительно требовательного к ресурсам проекта. За это время сервер со стороны провайдера проблем не было ни разу. Обращался в техподдержу несколько раз - то обновил систему с grub, то нужно было диск расширить. Во всех случаях ответ получал сразу (в любое время суток писал онлайн-консультанту и сразу получал ответ), проблему решали (по моим меркам) очень быстро - в течение нескольких часов, если не быстрее. Как только vps перестал быть нужен - закончил работу над проектом - удалил сервер и через пару часов осознал, что там лежала заполненная база из домашнего проекта. Техподдержка и здесь помогла - восстановили удаленный сервер через час после обращения. Плюсом ко всему - интуитивная админка, возможность оплачивать сервер по дням (неплохая альтернатива тестовому периоду). Очень рекомендую этот хостинг.
Кирилл Матусов менеджер проекта MGcom Несмотря на растущую популярность облачных вычислений, для ряда проектов остается предпочтительным использование физического оборудования. К ним можно отнести и некоторые ИТ-инструменты, используемые нашей компанией. Выбирая между модернизацией ИТ-инфраструктуры с использованием доступных в России решений на базе PaaS и арендой физических серверов в одном из лучших дата-центров Москвы, мы предпочли второй вариант. Одной из причин для такого выбора стали отличные условия мониторинга и обслуживание наших серверов, предложенные VPSville. В отличие от компаний, создающих собственные сервисы распределенных вычислений, нам не нужно нанимать команду ИТ-специалистов. Всю работу по контролю за оборудованием берет на себя VPSville, профессиональная хостинговая компания, сотрудникам которой мы полностью доверяем
Божков Андрей Технический директор «Агентства гражданской журналистики «Ридус» Агентство гражданской журналистики «Ридус» – популярный и узнаваемый информационный ресурс, часто публикующий резонансные материалы, приводящие к взрывному росту посещаемости сайта. При этом статистика прошлых посещений не может в должной мере подготовить провайдера к тем трудностям, с которыми ему придется столкнуться. Специалисты vpsville.ru с честью прошли все испытания, включая те, что возникли независимо от нашего желания оценить качество приобретаемых услуг. Поэтому мы уже сегодня можем рекомендовать эту компанию в качестве профессионального и надежного партнера
Михаил Прохов Хороший хостинг, для онлайн игр самое оно. Работает надежно, пинги стабильные.
Расул Исмаилов Сапорт очень отзывчивый, дали бесплатно три дня теста. Из всех протестированных мной VPS их оказался самый быстрый. Плюс порадовала скорость канала. Другие резали на каждое соединение, а тут на тебе - все твое. В общем, впечатления только положительные!
Дмитрий Олегович Отличный хостинг. у меня сайт с посещаемостью свыше 100.000 и когда выделенный сервер уже не выдерживал нагрузку, я переехал на vpsville.ru. Сделали спецтариф, все настроили и сайт взлетел. Спасибо ребятам огромное, хостинг не в оборудовании, а в людях и отношении к клиенту. Категорически рекомендую!