Русский язык English language 中文
VPSVILLE

Виртуальные сервера для любых задач

VPS провайдер Vpsville

We adhere to the following principles
Offer a simple and convenient solution Offer a simple and convenient solution Creating and using virtual infrastructure can be difficult for non-IT professionals. Our task is to solve this problem. For this purpose, we have developed intuitive virtual infrastructure management tools. You can easily deploy and configure it, including through process automation
Select services which customers need Select services which customers need It is important for us that each customer is satisfied with the conditions and range of services, because we are not chasing immediate benefits, and strive for long-term cooperation. Implementing new services, we choose only what is really in demand among customers and contributes to the development and strengthening of their business
Help and support Help and support If you have any questions about using the service, setting up the virtual infrastructure, choosing options and configurations, please contact our technical support department. We appreciate your time and understand that in many cases you need to solve the problem as quickly as possible. At Vpsville, we never keep our customers waiting for a long answer
OUR MISSION
The main goal, to which achievement Vpsville team aspires, is to help bring the Russian market of information technologies to a new level, to strengthen its authority and increase competitiveness. Our mission is to prove that the quality of information services in Russia is not lower than in America or Europe, and that domestic companies are worthy to stand on a par with well-known foreign corporations
Company history
Vpsville started The company moved to the Russian data center TIER-3 with own equipment Number of subscribers in the network has reached 5000 Vpsville became Local Internet Registry with its own autonomous system All servers were enabled IPv6 protocol support

Русский язык English language 中文
+7 (495) 662-98-33
VPSVILLE

Виртуальные сервера для любых задач

О нас

Мы придерживаемся следующих принципов
Предлагать простые и удобные решения Предлагать простые и удобные решения Создание и использование виртуальной инфраструктуры могут быть трудными для неспециалистов в области IT. Наша задача – решить эту проблему. Для этого мы разработали интуитивно понятные инструменты управления виртуальной инфраструктурой. Вы сможете легко развернуть и настроить ее, в том числе благодаря автоматизации процессов
Выбирать услуги, которые нужны клиентам Выбирать услуги, которые нужны клиентам Для нас важно, чтобы каждый заказчик был доволен условиями и спектром услуг, ведь мы не гонимся за сиюминутной выгодой, а стремимся к долгосрочному сотрудничеству. Внедряя новые услуги, выбираем только то, что действительно востребовано среди клиентов и способствует развитию и укреплению их бизнеса
Помогать и поддерживать Помогать и поддерживать Если у вас возникнут вопросы по поводу использования сервиса, настройки виртуальной инфраструктуры, выбора опций и конфигураций – обращайтесь к специалистам отдела техподдержки. Мы высоко ценим ваше время и понимаем, что во многих случаях решать проблему нужно как можно быстрее. Сотрудники Vpsville никогда не заставляют клиентов подолгу ждать ответа
НАША МИССИЯ
Главная цель, к достижению которой стремится коллектив Vpsville – помочь вывести российский рынок информационных технологий на новый уровень, укрепить его авторитет и повысить конкурентоспособность. Наша миссия – доказать, что качество информационных услуг в России ничуть не ниже, чем в Америке или Европе, и что отечественные компании достойны стоять в одном ряду с известными зарубежными корпорациями
История компании
Начало работы Vpsville Компания переехала в российский датацентр TIER-3 с собственным оборудованием Число абонентов в сети достигло 5000 Компания Vpsville стала локальным интернет-регистратором с собственной автономной системой Во все сервера была включена поддержка протокола IPv6